Death By Woman (CD)

The bewitching second album.  13 songs of lost love and lost lives.  This album includes many songs that have become popular in the live shows.

Album playlist:
1.   Destination:Death
2.   Death By Woman
3.   Our Bed Is A Grave
4.   King Minus
5.   Six Feet Under
6.   The Human Lottery of Desire
7.   Got Demons?
8.   Pushin’ Too Hard
9.   Back From The Dead
10. Run For Your Life
11. Cursed
12. Graveyard Soil
13. Burn, Witch, Burn!

Worldwide shipping included.